Welcome.  Deep in a dingy Milnsbridge cellar, five maniacal musos hone their instrumental abilities to breaking point. Beer will be spilt, ears will bleed and sweet, sweet music will be made!
 Step aside, for SEX SHOP RAM RAID.

Welcome.
Deep in Bob's satanic mill, four maniacal musos hone their instrumental abilities to breaking point. Beer will be spilt, ears will bleed and sweet, sweet music will be made!
Step aside, for SEX SHOP RAM RAID.

Come see us do stuff.

Gig dates 2019.


Friday, 19th July

The Lion, Castleford town centre

9pm      » Get directions


Saturday, 20th July

The Old Town Hall, Wombwell, Barnsley

9pm      » Get directions


Saturday, 3rd August

HUDDERSFIELD FOOD & DRINK FESTIVAL

St George's Square, Huddersfield

Stage time 5.30pm     » More info     » Get directions


Friday, 16th August

The Bridge, Longroyd Bridge, Huddersfield

9pm      » Get directions


Saturday, 31st August

WOZWOLF NATIONAL RALLY CLUB'S MIDDLE FINGERS RALLY

near Matlock

Stage time 7pm to 9pm      » Tickets and more information


Saturday, 14th September

Private function


Saturday, 5th October

The Inns of Court, Wakefield city centre

9pm       » Get directions


Saturday, 12th October

The Duck & Drake, Leeds city centre

9pm      » Get directions


Saturday, 26th October

The Pub, Lancaster city centre

9pm     » Get directions


Sunday, 3rd November

The Foresters, Crosland Moor, Huddersfield

6pm     » Get directions


Saturday, 9th November

The Lion, Castleford town centre

9pm      » Get directions


Saturday, 23rd November

The Brewery Tap, Idle, Bradford

9pm      » Get directions


Saturday, 14th December

The Ashfield, Lepton, Huddersfield

9pm      » Get directions


CHRISTMAS EVE, 24th December

The Brewery Tap, Idle, Bradford

9pm      » Get directions